Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.8
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.6
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Katarzyna Kulesza
    pl

    Review score

    10
    28 August 2018

    Excellent stay!

    -
    Excellent stay! Friendly staff, convenient place, very clean. Highly recommended!
    müjgan
    tr

    Review score

    9.6
    28 July 2018

    Comfortable, cosy, friendly...

    We felt we are at home in Roma. Boss, Paolo arranged everything so perfectly.We will definitely be staying there again soon. Ciao...
    Aeterno
    ru

    Review score

    7.5
    16 July 2018
    The staff was good, explained everything, advised some caffees and restaurants, places to see.
    Luke
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    14 July 2018

    Dated but charming accommodation.

    The aircon wasn’t great and was positioned in a strange place so that it didn’t really reach us
    It’s localtion is not too central but within good transport links to the historical centre, and walk to the Vatican. It is a little dated but adds to the charm. Paolo was lovely and very accommodating.
    Gianny Adrian
    ro

    Review score

    10
    12 May 2018
    The hosting was really awesome, Paolo is a truly host. He helped us with a lot of indications about the siteseeings. The room was clean, and the conditions that we met were excelent. I recommend to come to Romatic, I surely will next time in Rome.
    Oleksii Naumov
    ua

    Review score

    9.2
    7 May 2018

    Nice place to stay at Rome for weekends.

    Good location, verry nice host and hostee, good room.
    Philip
    gb

    Review score

    10
    2 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CHRISTINE
    es

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018
    Romatic is within walking distance to the Vatican and Castel Sant' Angelo (approx 10/15 mins) The Metro is a short stroll away and very handy for getting about. Paulo the host is very welcoming and informative and is on hand to answer any questions you may have. Rooms are lovely, large comfy bed and cleaned daily. Would Highly recommend :)
    Розалия
    bg

    Review score

    10
    28 March 2018

    Rome is always a good idea :)

    The owner was very helpful, he gave us a lot of tips. The room was comfortable and clean. We were near the metro station and in a walking distance from St. Peter Basilica. Everything was perfect!
    edward
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    13 March 2018

    Interesting

    For such a cheap price I was not expecting a fridge and kettle to be able to make my usual cup of tea and so it came as a pleasant surprise..
    IOANA
    ro

    Review score

    7.5
    9 March 2018
    It was cold in the room
    The manager was very nice
    Jean daniel
    gb

    Review score

    10
    1 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gabriela Andreea
    ro

    Review score

    10
    24 February 2018

    Amazing!

    Paolo is the best! So kind, so warm, he will make sure you have the best time in Rome. I ve seen so much in a short time and had a great general experience, thanks to his advices! He will help you with everything you need, anytime! The location is great, a few minutes to Vatican museums, a few minutes to metro, the room is very clean always and the bed is comfy, you feel very well. I recommend!
    Jean daniel
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karolinajan
    pl

    Review score

    10
    20 February 2018

    Fantastic place and host!

    The room was homely, and bed very big and comfortable. Host Paolo is very nice, he told us what to see in Rome in short time. I recommend Romatic hotel with all my heart.
    Aurelia Elena
    es

    Review score

    9.2
    18 February 2018

    nice cheap place with a good location

    The Rooms are very close go the Vatican and the Metro and bus stations are near by. Everything was as described, if your looking for a cheap stay this place is great. It was clean and the staff was very nice and helpfull.
    Alexandre
    ca

    Review score

    10
    9 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emo LeBlanc
    ca

    Review score

    10
    4 July 2018

    Awesome stay

    Nothing, it was great !
    Everything ! Paolo was awesome and it was very secure. Paolo gave us all the information we needed.
    Ionut Lupu
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    31 May 2018

    Good value for your money.

    Only pastry for breakfast. Although the products were good.
    Clean room. Big comfy bed.
    Lydia
    ch

    Review score

    8.8
    28 May 2018

    Great stay. Back to Rome...back to Romatic.

    The owner is a very nice and helpful person. Reachable at all times. The location is perfect, close to the subway and the Vatican. Next door there is a little bar where for a few Euros I enjoyed my daily breakfast.
Loading reviews