Reviews

9.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.9
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.6
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Antonio
    mk

    Review Score

    10
    March 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jackie
    mt

    Review Score

    10
    January 14, 2018

    Poalo was very nice. We had the room cleaned every day,he even to

    Gianny Adrian
    ro

    Review Score

    10
    May 12, 2018
    The hosting was really awesome, Paolo is a truly host. He helped us with a lot of indications about the siteseeings. The room was clean, and the conditions that we met were excelent. I recommend to come to Romatic, I surely will next time in Rome.
    Oleksii Naumov
    ua

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 7, 2018

    Nice place to stay at Rome for weekends.

    Good location, verry nice host and hostee, good room.
    Philip
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CHRISTINE
    es

    Review Score

    10
    April 15, 2018
    Romatic is within walking distance to the Vatican and Castel Sant' Angelo (approx 10/15 mins) The Metro is a short stroll away and very handy for getting about. Paulo the host is very welcoming and informative and is on hand to answer any questions you may have. Rooms are lovely, large comfy bed and cleaned daily. Would Highly recommend :)
    Розалия
    bg

    Review Score

    10
    March 28, 2018

    Rome is always a good idea :)

    The owner was very helpful, he gave us a lot of tips. The room was comfortable and clean. We were near the metro station and in a walking distance from St. Peter Basilica. Everything was perfect!
    edward
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 13, 2018

    Interesting

    For such a cheap price I was not expecting a fridge and kettle to be able to make my usual cup of tea and so it came as a pleasant surprise..
    IOANA
    ro

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 9, 2018
    It was cold in the room
    The manager was very nice
    Jean daniel
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    March 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gabriela Andreea
    ro

    Review Score

    10
    February 24, 2018

    Amazing!

    Paolo is the best! So kind, so warm, he will make sure you have the best time in Rome. I ve seen so much in a short time and had a great general experience, thanks to his advices! He will help you with everything you need, anytime! The location is great, a few minutes to Vatican museums, a few minutes to metro, the room is very clean always and the bed is comfy, you feel very well. I recommend!
    Jean daniel
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    February 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karolinajan
    pl

    Review Score

    10
    February 20, 2018

    Fantastic place and host!

    The room was homely, and bed very big and comfortable. Host Paolo is very nice, he told us what to see in Rome in short time. I recommend Romatic hotel with all my heart.
    Aurelia Elena
    es

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 18, 2018

    nice cheap place with a good location

    The Rooms are very close go the Vatican and the Metro and bus stations are near by. Everything was as described, if your looking for a cheap stay this place is great. It was clean and the staff was very nice and helpfull.
    Robert
    es

    Review Score

    5.0
    February 2, 2018

    To expesive, no value for the room price!

    Its not a Hotel, more a private gast house,Very noisy room, window directly on busy street. No Romantic at all, Room furniture all Ikea and very cheap , Bathroom dirty and old shower, City tax was very high!
    Good location, Nice Beds, Friendly staff.
    Eniko
    ie

    Review Score

    10
    January 27, 2018

    Highly recommended

    There is no breakfast :(
    Paolo is the best host ever :)
    Ewelina
    pl

    Review Score

    10
    January 24, 2018
    I really recommend this place. The host was very helpful, gave us map and advised what is worth seeing. Our room was pretty and clean. I also like good location (10 minutes walk from tube and 24-hours baker's, 20 minutes walk from St. Peter's Square). In our room we can find electric keetle, tea and coffee. And the neighbourhood is calm and safe.
    Florentina G.
    ro

    Review Score

    8.8
    January 22, 2018

    Wow for the host, room cleanliness, neighbourhood, position

    Not many stores, restaurants, markets nearby. Had to use bus to buy something. Only one bus line in area.
    The bed was huge and very confortable. The room was spacious with mini fridge and tv set. Bathroom nice and with everything we needed.
    Katy
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    January 18, 2018

    Highly recommend. Great host. Fantastic location. Clean and quiet rooms. What more could you want?

    Nothing.
    Paolo was an excellent host. Genuinely passionate about Rome, attentive with fab suggestions for food and attractions. Supportive when required but also right balance of giving us privacy. Location was fantastic 10mins to Vatican, 20mins to Colloseum, 25mins to Roman Forum/Central Rome, 35mins to Pantheon and Trevi Fountain.
    Lyubov
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    January 1, 2018

    Just would like to say a Massive Thank you to owner Paolo for his hospitality , welcome atmosphere

    not soundproof
    The bed was supeb-very big and comfy.And the room was very clean and tidy every day.The locatoin not far away from Vatican historical centre,If we back will stay in this hotel again-very recommended.
Loading reviews...